REUNION CONTACTS

Here’s a list of names and contact information of those who have let the WHSAA know that they are the contact person(s) for their class.

 

Class of 1945:
Florese @ 410-484-2928
Class of 1955:
Suzanne @ 410-560-3106 or rhbrafman@cs.com
Class of 1958:
Ellen Shofer Engelman @ (650) 964-8627 (Home) or (650) 255-1562 (cell) or westernhigh58@yahoo.com
Class of 1959:
Dawn Hagedorn Tamberino @ (410) 252-1677
Class of 1960:
Rosalie Arcuri Bowen @ usma87mom@aol.com
Class of 1965:
Pat Chason @ (410) 583-8775
Class of 1968:
Tracy Miller @ tmiller@towson.edu
Class of 1969:
Lenore Constantino Malin @ lenorecmalin@aol.com
Class of 1974:
Mollie Nix @ mollie1@midsouth.rr.com
Class of 1975:
Pam Rigby @ (443) 722-1579 or jupiter1125@yahoo.com
Class of 1979:
Robilyn Heath @ (443) 860-9960 or WesternHigh25@aol.com
Class of 1980:
Sheila R. Howard @ virgo0919@aol.com
Shiela Pollikof King @ westernclassof1980@gmail.com
Class of 1982:
Chair, Mary (Sauncirae) Alexander  @ (443) 600-9231 or msla_62@yahoo.com
Co-Chair, Sandra Talbert-Jackson @  (443) 722-4141/sjac855700@aol.com,
Secretary Angela M. Fair @ (443) 932-4973/ afair4life@yahoo.com;
Financial Secretary, Lisa Higgs, mslisahiggs@hotmail.com
Class of 1985:
WHS 1985 Reunion Committee @ westernhs85reunion@yahoo.com
Class of 1987:
Donnice E. Brown @ debrown289@yahoo.com
Wanda Torrence @ wanda.torrence@yahoo.com

Class of 1989:
Melodie Hagner Salava @ westernclassof89@yahoo.com
Class of 1990:
Monica P. Dailey @ no1dailey@yahoo.com
Class of 1993:
Nakia Webb @ DovesInParadise@gmail.com
Sherrelle Pinkett @ DovesInParadise@gmail.com
Chamara Johnson @ DovesInParadise@gmail.com
Class of 1994:
Nayeli Garcia @   westernreunion1994@verizon.net
Kelly Hearns (Fogg) @ kfogg09@hotmail.com
Corris Davis @ cdavis4@umbc.edu
or call 1-877-292-9938
Class of 1999:
Chandra Vice @ (443)857-3746  or chandravice@hotmail.com

 

 

Class Reunion Coordinators:
To request posting of your reunion information on our website, please complete the form
on the ‘Reunions’ page or email the WHSAA webmistress @ webmistress@whsaainc.org

2 thoughts on “REUNION CONTACTS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *