Announcing the 2018 Scholarship Recipients



Dove Najah Ellington
Dove Cache' Harris 
Dove Jordan I. Jenkins
Dove Mah Noor 
Dove Gagandeep Samra 
Dove Nia Smith

Congratulations Doves!

Click here for details

Here are a few of the photos from the 2018 Unity Day Luncheon.
  Click here for more!

Click on the picture to find out more...